• Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

Albums - Changing Faces - The Best of Louise

  1. "Naked" from Naked

  2. "Just a Step from Heaven (Radio Mix)" (with Eternal) from Always & Forever

  3. "Undivided Love (Single Mix)" from Naked

  4. "Stuck in the Middle with You" Previously unreleased

  5. "Stay (7" Mix)" (with Eternal) from Always & Forever

  6. "Let's Go Round Again" from Woman in Me

  7. "Light of My Life" from Naked

  8. "2 Faced" from Elbow Beach

  9. "The Slightest Touch (Almighty 7" Radio Mix)" Previously unreleased

  10. "One Kiss from Heaven (Remix)" from Naked

  11. "In Walked Love" from Naked

  12. "Beautiful Inside" from Elbow Beach

  13. "Oh Baby I..." (with Eternal) from Always & Forever

  14. "Arms Around the World (Radio Mix)" from Woman in Me

  15. "All That Matters" from Woman in Me

  16. "Come and Get It" Previously unreleased

Japanese Bonus Tracks

  1. "First Kiss (The Wedding Song)" 

Release Date: 10th September 2001

Peak Chart Position: 9 (UK Charts)

Record Label: EMI

© AlphaCrust Productions 2017 - Design & Development.  All images, videos and articles belong to their respective owners.